Maha Aljboree reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 28 · 
Khaled and Mariam Sarwar are the best realtors. They are very helpful, nice and kind. They are hard workers. I loved my experience with them when I bought my house and they gave me a lot of helpful advice for my first house in Toronto. Thank you so much Khaled and Mariam.

Akif Khushal reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 28 · 
Extremely professional and knowledgeable agent. It was a great pleasure working with Khaled and Mariam Sarwar. Very patient and understanding when it came to my needs. Highly recommended...........
 
Samudra Roychowdhury reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 28 · 
Khaled and Mariam were the realtors during our house hunt in Toronto 2 years back. They are very professional and courteous. We not only enjoyed their service during that time, they are always approachable even now for any advice/help. I highly recommend them.
 

Anindya Som reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 27 · 
Khaled and Mariam were introduced to me by one of my friends. After I started my journey with them I found them to be highly professional and at the same time with a fabulous personal touch. Their experience about the market is great. They understood my requirements clearly. The relationship still continues. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will surely be working with them when I am ready again !! All the very best Khaled and Mariam
 
Ronil Balsara reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
21 hrs · 
We came to know about Khaled through our mortgage agent cum friend. My wife and I worked with him to purchase our first home. Khaled and Mariam both are very professional and friendly, they understood our needs and helped us find the property that we were looking for, we finalized our first real estate purchase in almost couple of weeks and soon we will be moving into our new house, we are absolutely thrilled with the kind of support and guidance we received. Khaled and Mariam are like a family to us now.
Khaled was very patient, highly knowledgeable about Toronto, Toronto’s real estate, and the ins-and-outs of buying homes; he was incredibly flexible and accommodating in scheduling viewings. He was so patient with our changing minds about offers and generous in giving detailed feedback, pointing us in a good direction with lenders, helping set realistic expectations throughout the process, and basically guided us through every step of the way.
Going through the first home-buying process by ourselves, we felt tremendously grateful for his guidance. Always got prompt response whether its email or text message.
We can’t imagine having a more positive experience and without any thoughts would recommend Khaled and Mariam to all my friends, Family and to everyone looking to buy home in near future in this stressful market.
Thank you Khaled and Mariam for all the efforts and guiding us in all the phases of buying our first house.
 
Wahida Obaidi reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 27 · 
I had the best experience with Khaled and Mariam Sarwar. https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/fe3/1/16/1f490.png💐https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/fe3/1/16/1f490.png💐
I love my house https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/f77/1/16/1f3e1.png🏡 thank you https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/f75/1/16/1f618.png😘
 
Zeenat Khan reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 28 · 
I am extremely pleased with Mariam and Khalid. They are extremely knowledgeable and patient. They helped us find a house in perfect location . I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell house

Zarine Dordi reviewed Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. — 5 star
March 27 · 
Best Realtors ever. Mariam and Khaled are professional, warm, friendly and make your buying and selling a lot less stressful. They go the extra mile and we have no hesitation to recommend then to friends and family.
 

First Time Home Buyer!

As first time home buyers, we had very specific requirements we wanted in our new home, including maximum purchase price. After meeting with Mariam and Khaled, they received all of our requirements and started the search, in less than 2 months we bought our new home with absolutely everything we requested. They are extremely professional, organized, detailed and do look for their clients best interests. Thank you Mariam and Khaled for your hard work, your knowledge, advice and excellent customer service, you truly changed our lives. - Ramirez-Acevedo Family!
 

- Erik Ramirez - June 6, 2019

Can't Say Enough!

The Sarwar team was absolutely fantastic to work with! They not only acted quickly to get our home staged and listed (I was 38 weeks pregnant!) but they also understood the market in our area and had buyers waiting. They knew the write price to list the home in order to get multiple offers and we ended up selling in one day, over asking! I can't recommend them more!
 

- Sarah W - June 1, 2019

First Time Home Buyer

As a first time home buyer, I was extremely anxious. Khaled and Mariam made the entire process a lot easier. They are Very professional, detail-oriented, have lots of experience and expertise, kind and courteous. They understood my needs very well, provided great suggestions that helped me make my final choice 😃

- Rahul Kalra - May 21, 2019

Sold Our Condo In 2 Days!

Mariam and Khaled helped us sell our condo in record time. It took 2 days and it was over asking. They are very professional and their quick turnaround was great. I highly recommend working with them if you plan to buy or sell a property.

- Juan Barahona - May 17, 2019

Highly Recommend

We would highly recommend Sarwar Team to everyone looking to purchase a home. They helped us with our first home purchase and made us feel comfortable in every step of the way. They are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable with excellent service. Thank you Sarwar Team for the great experience!

- Sayed Hussani - April 29, 2019

Wonderful and Professional People

Khaled and Mariam are wonderful and professional people.They understood our needs and helped us bought our new house.

- Radhika Bhatia Taneja - February 7, 2019

Surely recommended for your Real Estate needs!

Khaled and Mariam are simply amazing, caring and friendly professionals. They helped us with our home buying and the experience was just amazing! Surely recommended for your Real Estate needs!

- Sid Hussey - March 13, 2019

Will go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied!

Professional, friendly and will go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied... great service. 
 

- Murel Porter - March 15, 2019

Highly Recommend

We know Khaled and Mariam for almost 2 years now. Started out as a realtor and now we are more like a family, celebrating festivals together and being there for eachother always. They helped us in buying our dream house. When we started hunting for house, We didn’t have much clue about buying a house in Canada and Khaled & Mariam were there as a guide/mentor guiding us through the process. The best thing I liked in them is they didn’t promise us any gifts/rewards/1-2% cashback as a marketing strategy but they dedication, effort & relationships they build markets them. I referred 2 of my friends and they are happy too. Looking forward to refer more friends to Sarwar family 

- Arathi A Kiran - February 9, 2019

Khaled And Mariam Are Simply The Best To Sell Or Buy A Home

Khaled and Mariam are simply the best to sell or buy a home. Their care and commitment to finding or selling a home for their clients is unmatched by any other. As first time home buyers we had no idea what to expect. They made our first time home buying experience a breeze. They were a constant source of suppport and knowledge in showing us houses that met our criteria as soon as possible. They make the whole process a pleasant experience for their clients. So much so that I had them sell and buy my parents home. They sold my parents home for the price they wanted and helped them find the house they were looking for. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate.

- Beheshta Noori - January 7, 2019

Highly Professional, Thorough, Competent and Trustworthy Team!

Highly professional, thorough, competent and trustworthy team of Khaled and Mariam Sarwar - Re/Max Premier Inc. provides a great before and after sales experience while buying a house. As first time home buyers we wanted someone who could take us through home buying through every step and we were in awe of the thoroughness of Khaled and Mariam's work. Both Khaled and Mariam are meticulous in their approach and work together as a team to deliver a great service. Khaled provided excellent direction for our initial thought process and then helped us in finding out the pros and cons of all properties, followed by advice on making the right offer to conducting home inspection and subsequent closing while patiently answering all our questions. Mariam provided a lot of thoughts throughout the process and was very helpful and thoughtful at the time of moving in. We are happy that we chose you as our realtors (and subsequently, our friends!). Thanks Khaled and Mariam, you are a great team and we'd recommend your services to our friends and everyone looking for a property in GTA.

- Kamlesh Sanwal - January 7, 2019

Highly Recommend

We really appreciate what you have both done for my family. We are very lucky to have met two individuals that are as dedicated, kind, trustworthy and helpful as you both! We highly recommend everyone to choose to work with the Sarwar team!

- Rabia Noor

Amazing Service

Amazing service throughout both the homeselling and homebuying process. They helped us find the perfect home for us. We would definitely recommend Khaled and Mariam for anyone planning to buy or sell their property because of their dedication.

- Sally Abdelrazak

Prompt and Honest Agents

I just wanted to Thank You so much Khaled & Mariam for all of the work you did to ensure the sale and purchase of our houses. Khaled sold our house in three days and 5% over asking price.We appreciated your prompt & honest communications as well as your efforts to make everything go smoothly. It was a pleasure to work with you. I definitely recommend Khaled , Mariam and the sarwar team

- Shafiqa Nemani

Thankful for your help

We are so thankful to you for helping us finding perfect home, also helping our sons for selling there apartments and buying houses. Definitely we will refer Khaled and Mariam to all our friends because of there excellent service and there patience. Wishing you more success in your business.

- Amer and Eman

SickKids Support Referral Appreciation Event 2018

-

Khaled and Mariam are wonderful people.

They understood my need and gave their almost attention when I bought my first place. They are very professional and at the same time very friendly to work with. I will highly recommend them to everyone. Best of luck to their future endeavors.

- Sadat Sheikh 

Client Appreciation Event

-

Very Helpful

We have been introduced to Khaled & Mariam & their team through our family member who had bought and Sold through them. They helped us with the purchase of our 1st home. Whenever we had question, they answered it. Whenever we had a special need they were there. It's just been a positive experience.
 

- Dipender Singh

Hands On

We were extremely pleased with hands on service provided by Mariam & Khaled & their Team in the sale of our condo. They market our condo really aggressively & Sold in one week for 99% of Asking price. They were very competent and gave us the best service.
 

- Henry Shi

Wonderful Couple

Recently I had a chance to work with the wonderful couple Khaled and Mariam. They both are very nice and professional. Their friendly nature made us very comfortable to get along with.They quickly understood my need and worked on that.They are very hard working and never say ‘NO’ to anything. I will recommend them. Khaled-Mariam cheers and have a wonderful time ahead.All the best!! Thanks
 

- Niloy Sarkar

Extremely Knowledgeable and Patient

I am extremely pleased with Mariam and Khalid. They are extremely knowledgeable and patient. They helped us find a house in perfect location . I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy or sell house
 

- Zeenat Khan

Best Experience

I had the best experience with Khaled and Mariam Sarwar. 
I love my house!

Thank you!
 

- Wahida Obaidi

Incredibly Flexible

We came to know about Khaled through our mortgage agent cum friend. My wife and I worked with him to purchase our first home. Khaled and Mariam both are very professional and friendly, they understood our needs and helped us find the property that we were looking for, we finalized our first real estate purchase in almost couple of weeks and soon we will be moving into our new house, we are absolutely thrilled with the kind of support and guidance we received. Khaled and Mariam are like a family to us now.
Khaled was very patient, highly knowledgeable about Toronto, Toronto’s real estate, and the ins-and-outs of buying homes; he was incredibly flexible and accommodating in scheduling viewings. He was so patient with our changing minds about offers and generous in giving detailed feedback, pointing us in a good direction with lenders, helping set realistic expectations throughout the process, and basically guided us through every step of the way.
Going through the first home-buying process by ourselves, we felt tremendously grateful for his guidance. Always got prompt response whether its email or text message.
We can’t imagine having a more positive experience and without any thoughts would recommend Khaled and Mariam to all my friends, Family and to everyone looking to buy home in near future in this stressful market.
Thank you Khaled and Mariam for all the efforts and guiding us in all the phases of buying our first house.
 

- Ronil Balsara

Definitely Recommend

Khaled and Mariam were introduced to me by one of my friends. After I started my journey with them I found them to be highly professional and at the same time with a fabulous personal touch. Their experience about the market is great. They understood my requirements clearly. The relationship still continues. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will surely be working with them when I am ready again !! All the very best Khaled and Mariam
 

- Anindya Som

Always Approachable

Khaled and Mariam were the realtors during our house hunt in Toronto 2 years back. They are very professional and courteous. We not only enjoyed their service during that time, they are always approachable even now for any advice/help. I highly recommend them.

- Samudra Roychowdhury

Extremely Professional

Extremely professional and knowledgeable agent. It was a great pleasure working with Khaled and Mariam sarwar. Very patient and understanding when it came to my needs. Highly recommended...........

- Akif Khushal

Best Realtors

Khaled and Mariam Sarwar are the best realtors. They are very helpful, nice and kind. They are hard workers. I loved my experience with them when I bought my house and they gave me a lot of helpful advice for my first house in Toronto. Thank you so much Khaled and Mariam.
 

- Maha Aljboree